Get Adobe Flash player
Student Resources

• ACT: http://www.act.org/content/act/en.html 
• Apply Texas: https://www.applytexas.org/adappc/gen/c_start.WBX 
• Bureau of Labor Statistics: http://www.bls.gov/ooh/ 
• Cappex: https://www.cappex.com/ 
• College Affordablility Guide: http://www.collegeaffordabilityguide.org/schools/texas/  
• College Board: https://www.collegeboard.org/ 
• College Confidential: http://www.collegeconfidential.com/ 
• College Express: http://www.collegexpress.com/lists/ 
• College for All Texans: http://www.collegeforalltexans.com/index.cfm?ObjectID=32BEF626-C39A-6FF9-08A3BACB4AC04ECF 
• College Reality Check: http://collegerealitycheck.com/en/ 
• College Scholarships: http://www.collegescholarships.com/ 
• Colleges That Change Lives: http://ctcl.org/ 
• College Week Live: http://www.collegeweeklive.com/  
• Fast Web: http://www.fastweb.com/ 
• Federal Student Aid: https://fafsa.ed.gov/ 
• Good Call: https://www.goodcall.com/  
• Kaplan Test Prep: https://www.kaptest.com/sat 
• Know How 2 Go: http://knowhow2go.acenet.edu/ 
• Library: http://www.ci.harker-heights.tx.us/index.php/2011-11-22-17-14-10/library 
• Library Directory: http://www.ci.harker-heights.tx.us/index.php/referenceservices/communityresources 
• My Majors: https://www.mymajors.com/ 
• Niche: https://niche.com/?ref=home 
• Peterson’s: https://www.petersons.com/ 
• Scholarships: https://www.scholarships.com/ 
• Student Scholarship Search: http://www.studentscholarshipsearch.com/ 
• The Common Application: http://www.commonapp.org/ 
• Travis High School Scholarship Listing (Sign in as Guest using the password AISD): https://connection.naviance.com/family-connection/colleges/scholarship/ 
• Unigo: https://www.unigo.com/ 
• US Department of Education: http://www.ed.gov/