Get Adobe Flash player

Welcome to Harker Heights Municipal Court



305 Miller's Crossing | Harker Heights, Texas 76548
Phone: (254)953-5620 | Fax: (254)953-5624
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Normal Business Hours:
Monday - Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm


2019 HOLIDAY CLOSURES
• Monday, Nov. 11 –  Veteran's Day
• Thursday, Nov. 28 & Friday, Nov. 29 –  Thanksgiving      
• Tuesday, Dec. 24 – Christmas Eve ½ day
   (Open 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)

• Wednesday, Dec. 25 –  Christmas Day
• Tuesday, Dec. 31 –  New Year's Eve ½ Day
   (Open 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
2020 HOLIDAY CLOSURES
• Wednesday, Jan. 1 –  New Year's Day
• Monday, Jan. 20 –  Martin Luther King Day
• Monday, Feb. 17 – President’s Day
• Friday, Apr. 10 – Good Friday
• Monday, May 25 – Memorial Day
• Friday, Jul. 3 – Independence Day 
• Monday, Sept. 7 – Labor Day
 



The information contained at this web site is intended to provide you with information about court proceedings.
This information is not a substitute for legal or other professional advice.